filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show

bought for sons bday knowing it would be sometime before we could redecorate his room. package came bent but we were afraid to open the package and see if the sticker was impacted because we would never be able to store it back in the tube. room was painted this...
Read more
1.0
#1403623
Fathead - Horrible experience
Ordered a special custom Fathead of my son playing football. Was supposed to be for his bday but here we are 1month later and still have not received the order. First order they sent was not mine, they messed up and sent me something else, a Penn state logo Called them...
Read more
FatheadLLCCares
FatheadLLCCares
Fathead Verified Representative

Thank you for sending that over! I'm really sorry that we've missed your son's birthday. We apologize for the inconvenience and frustration you've experienced with this order....

FatheadLLCCares
FatheadLLCCares
Fathead Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you reaching out to us. I really would like to look into this for you. Can you please provide me with your order number?

1.0
#1392187
Our equine nonprofit pre-paid for a 1/2 off special via Good Morning America. Every photo we sent to them would not work. It actually became comical dealing with these people. We continuously received emails about how our photos were "low resolution"...until the coupon...
Read more
FatheadLLCCares
FatheadLLCCares
Fathead Verified Representative

Hello, Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you reaching out to us. I really would like to look into this for you. Can you please provide me with your order number? age ...

#1374790
Show

Fathead - Commerical is too loud

They have a commercial and it’s way too loud
#1342218
I receive my fathead in the mail yesterday and when I opened it there were several large wrinkles on my custom photo head. I immediately emailed the company and the next morning I received an email saying they were sending another one out, the problem with that is my...
Read more
FatheadLLCCares
FatheadLLCCares
Fathead Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you reaching out to us. I really would like to look into this for you. Can you please provide me with your order number?

1.8
#1297840
I submitted my custom creation request online and when I received it, the color was COMPLETELY off, on top of already having a delay in my order being processed. My company logo that is bright orange, was reproduced into a brownish gold. When it was put on the wall it...
Read more
FatheadLLCCares
FatheadLLCCares
Fathead Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you reaching out to us.I would like to look into this for you. Can you please provide me with your order number?Type your mess...

#1291899
I'd had 2 great experiences with FAthead. Then I made a new order replicating a previous order. It came out wrong and they said they'd send me another understanding what I was asking for. After 2 more tries, each time discussing my needs with a rep, it was printed...
Read more
FatheadLLCCares
FatheadLLCCares
Fathead Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you reaching out to us. Can you please provide me with your order number, so that I can look into this for you?

4.0
I liked
  • People who helped me with my ordering
I didn't like
  • That they were not able to deliver what i wanted
#1267697
No one will respond back to emails when you call you on hold for hours and no one picks up any time of day. Made the mistake of going ahead to place the order with notes on the order to contact me prior to proof. Finally tried a chat today.. what I huge waste of time I...
Read more
FatheadLLCCares
FatheadLLCCares
Fathead Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you reaching out to us. I would like to look into this for you. Can you please provide me with your order number?

1.0
I didn't like
  • Customer service response
#1252661
I ORDERED A FATHEAD AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY HUSBAND TO PUT IN OUR BUSINESS. OF COURSE I ORDERED THE LARGE WHICH WAS 87.00 BECAUSE I THOUGHT IT WOULD LOOK GOOD. I SENT 6 PICTURES TAKEN WITH A DIGITAL CAMERA AND SPOKE TO FATHEAD AND ASK THAT THEY TELL ME WHICH ONE...
Read more
FatheadLLCCares
FatheadLLCCares
Fathead Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for your feedback! I understand your frustration and would like to look into this for you. Can you please provide me with your order number?

1.4
I liked
  • Were helpful at first
I didn't like
  • No return other than extra cost
#1215833
We purchased 8 large custom fatheads for our trade show booth at our biggest trade show. The images were going to be the focal point and help us sell our products. We tried to apply 2 of them and however we did it, even following instructions, the images were wrinkled,...
Read more
FatheadLLCCares
FatheadLLCCares
Fathead Verified Representative

Hello,Thank you for sending us your order number. We’re glad you were able to connect with our business to business team and that your issue is being resolved. Please do not h...

FatheadLLCCares
FatheadLLCCares
Fathead Verified Representative

Hello,We are sorry to hear about your frustrations concerning this order. Can you please provide me with your order number, so that we can look into this for you?

1.2
#1214974